If you’d like to find out more about lip and tongue-tie, connect with others who share your experience, or discover additional resources, we invite you to explore some of the information below. You’ll find a wide array of research, support groups, and other services.

Our doctor and team are passionate about helping people understand their conditions and all possible treatment solutions!

Our Supported Providers

Lactation Support

THe Newborn Nurse – Rachel Ramsey RN, BSN

TheNewbornNurse.com
615-785-7300

Kimberly Hampton, LPN, IBCLC

In-home lactation consultations in middle and southern middle Tennessee counties

Middletnlactation.com
615-785-7882
middletnlactation@gmail.com

Kate Cropp APRN, IBCLC

Kate@NashvilleBirthAndBabies.com

Nancy Hinesly APRN, IBCLC

Nancy@NashvilleBirthAndBabies.com

April Graves, RN, BSN, IBCLC

615-475-7143

Leah Brown BS, IBCLC

Leah@NashvilleBirthAndBabies.com

Hope Breastfeeding Support

We are a home visit lactation support service with IBCLC staff.

Jane Kershaw, owner
hopebreastfeedingsupport.com
615-379-7306

Bodyworkers

Susan Underwood

Physical Therapist

615-298-8021
info@suptnashville.com

Diane Light CST

270-590-1537
diane.d.light@gmail.com

Steve Kravitz, PT, DPT, CST

stevekravitz.com
615-840-3281
Admin@SteveKravitz.com

Chiropractors

Dr. Kristen Walkerwicz DC, FICPA

foryourwellnesschiropractic.com
615-454-4983

Dr. Nicole Barton

Berry Hill Chiropractic and Wellness
berryhillchiro.com
615-208-5030

Dr. Laura Colman, DC, CACCP

931-919-2691
drlaura4kids.com

Dr. Angela Hobbs

Medina Family Chiropractic
medinafamilychiro.com
731-783-0602

Physical/Occupational Therapists

Nat Udwin

Sprocket Therapy Solutions, LLC
sprockettherapy.com
615-226-2840

Megan Shade, DPT

STAR Physical Therapy – Dickson, TN – TummyTime!™ Method Trained
starpt.com
615-740-9782

Lindsay Schroeder, M.O.T., OTRL

Milestones Occupational Therapy (Frenectomy Classes Available)
milestonesoccupationaltherapy.com/events
615-567-3573

Nashville Pediatric Specialists

NashvillePediatricsSpecialists.com
615-651-4833

Connor Giddens, CLC

Southern Lactation Services – Cookeville, TN
615-684-2852

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s Get Social!

Menu
?