5 stars icon

    review rating 5  Dr. Prather and her entire team are so friendly and knowledgeable. We went to have our daughters tongue tie evaluated and her team was so compassionate in helping us correct it. After the procedure, Dr. Prather followed up with us and made sure we were doing okay. I would highly recommend her and her team for your family.

    thumb Patricia Bredlau
    12/19/2018

    review rating 5  Friendly and knowledgeable! Went for tongue tie revision consultation and they explained everything and answered all questions. They make sure you feel comfortable and understand everything you need to make a good decision for your family. Would highly recommend to anyone!

    thumb Catlyn Johnson
    11/30/2018

    review rating 5  This is honestly the best dentist I have ever been to. They recommend preventative measures and they are very knowledgeable. They recommend good toothpastes and listerines based on my needs and they tell me where I can improve my dental health. Every time i go the dentist comes and checks over everything to make sure nothing was missed. You honestly won’t be able to find a better dental office In the area. Oh they also frequently have warm home baked goodies if you go for an early morning appointment INDULGE! Best brownies ever.

    thumb clarissa harris
    6/26/2019

    review rating 5  After an incredibly negative experience at another dentist that left me in a lot of pain, Paige Prather and her team did a flawless job. Paige went in and fixed multiple issues and set me up with a recovery plan which reduced my anxiety a ton! They were very nice and welcoming each visit and invested as much time as I needed explaining the procedures and after care. Chelsea also did a perfect job removing my sutures pain free and explaining the ins and outs of flossing/mouth care too me. You can’t go wrong visiting this private dentistry!

    thumb Luke Edwards
    5/31/2019

    review rating 5  Everyone at the office was fantastic. We have had two tongue tie releases done with Dr. Prather. She, as well as the rest of the staff, explained everything and calmed my nerves. I recommend Dr. Prather to everyone I know who is having any difficulty due to a lip or tongue tie.

    thumb Becca Mothershead
    11/16/2018

    review rating 5  Phenomenal experience- Dr Prather and her staff were very thorough, professional and answered all questions regarding tongue tie procedure for my newborn. Office beautiful and very comfortable and set up for parents with infants. Would recommend to all parents with infant or child with possible lip or tongue tie.

    thumb Stephanie Kaelin
    12/01/2018

    review rating 5  The staff was very informative about the tongue tie procedure and made us feel comfortable about our decision. I trusted them to take care of our son and he is doing great! Dr. Prather has a lot of experience and knowledge regarding tongue ties and we are more than happy with our decision to see them.

    thumb Sherri Bissing
    5/30/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Prather and her office staff were absolutely incredible! We took our son to her for tongue and lip ties and we were blown away by our experience. We were taken to our room right away, they were so thorough in their exam and explained what was going to happen in detail. I was a little anxious about the procedure that morning but I was completely comfortable when it was time to hand over my baby for the surgery. They showed us how to do the stretches and made sure we felt prepared to care for him at home. We could not say enough wonderful things about Paige Prather Smile, we would recommend %110!

    thumb Melissa Hahn
    12/21/2018

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s Get Social!

Menu
?