PRACTICE UPDATE: We are now open for normal business hours and seeing patients! Before your appointment, click here for more information. If you have any questions about our updated appointment process or safety regulations, please give us a call at (615) 771-2151.

5 stars icon

    5 star review  Dr. Prather and her entire team are so friendly and knowledgeable. We went to have our daughters tongue tie evaluated and her team was so compassionate in helping us correct it. After the procedure, Dr. Prather followed up with us and made sure we were doing okay. I would highly recommend her and her team for your family.

    thumb Patricia Bredlau
    12/19/2018

    5 star review  I had a great experience here. This dentist uses a monthly payment subscription that is very convenient for self employed individuals. Ms. Paige is a great dentist and you can tell she loves her job by how she has trained her staff and how sophisticated her practice is.

    thumb Morris M
    11/24/2018

    5 star review  Dr. Prather and her office staff were absolutely incredible! We took our son to her for tongue and lip ties and we were blown away by our experience. We were taken to our room right away, they were so thorough in their exam and explained what was going to happen in detail. I was a little anxious about the procedure that morning but I was completely comfortable when it was time to hand over my baby for the surgery. They showed us how to do the stretches and made sure we felt prepared to care for him at home. We could not say enough wonderful things about Paige Prather Smile, we would recommend %110!

    thumb Melissa Hahn
    12/21/2018

    5 star review  This is honestly the best dentist I have ever been to. They recommend preventative measures and they are very knowledgeable. They recommend good toothpastes and listerines based on my needs and they tell me where I can improve my dental health. Every time i go the dentist comes and checks over everything to make sure nothing was missed. You honestly won’t be able to find a better dental office In the area. Oh they also frequently have warm home baked goodies if you go for an early morning appointment INDULGE! Best brownies ever.

    thumb clarissa harris
    6/26/2019

    5 star review  After an incredibly negative experience at another dentist that left me in a lot of pain, Paige Prather and her team did a flawless job. Paige went in and fixed multiple issues and set me up with a recovery plan which reduced my anxiety a ton! They were very nice and welcoming each visit and invested as much time as I needed explaining the procedures and after care. Chelsea also did a perfect job removing my sutures pain free and explaining the ins and outs of flossing/mouth care too me. You can’t go wrong visiting this private dentistry!

    thumb Luke Edwards
    5/31/2019

    5 star review  I had a wonderful experience getting my wisdom teeth removed. Dr. Prather and staff were extremely calm and confident which made me feel the same. I’m glad I chose this practice. My husband was so impressed, he made an appointment for himself. I highly recommend this dentist!

    thumb Katie Roberts
    12/03/2018

    5 star review  Everyone at the office was fantastic. We have had two tongue tie releases done with Dr. Prather. She, as well as the rest of the staff, explained everything and calmed my nerves. I recommend Dr. Prather to everyone I know who is having any difficulty due to a lip or tongue tie.

    thumb Becca Mothershead
    11/16/2018

    5 star review  The staff was very informative about the tongue tie procedure and made us feel comfortable about our decision. I trusted them to take care of our son and he is doing great! Dr. Prather has a lot of experience and knowledge regarding tongue ties and we are more than happy with our decision to see them.

    thumb Sherri Bissing
    5/30/2019

Questions?

Click the link below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s Get Social!

Menu
?