PRACTICE UPDATE: Due to growing concern about social distancing, we are currently only seeing patients with dental emergencies at this time. We are currently working to reschedule patients with elective procedures at this time. Thank you for your understanding, and we’re sorry about any inconvenience this may cause. We are monitoring this situation closely to ensure our patients and their families stay safe!

5 stars icon

    review rating 5  The staff was very informative about the tongue tie procedure and made us feel comfortable about our decision. I trusted them to take care of our son and he is doing great! Dr. Prather has a lot of experience and knowledge regarding tongue ties and we are more than happy with our decision to see them.

    thumb Sherri Bissing
    5/30/2019

    review rating 5  Friendly and knowledgeable! Went for tongue tie revision consultation and they explained everything and answered all questions. They make sure you feel comfortable and understand everything you need to make a good decision for your family. Would highly recommend to anyone!

    thumb Catlyn Johnson
    11/30/2018

    review rating 5  After an incredibly negative experience at another dentist that left me in a lot of pain, Paige Prather and her team did a flawless job. Paige went in and fixed multiple issues and set me up with a recovery plan which reduced my anxiety a ton! They were very nice and welcoming each visit and invested as much time as I needed explaining the procedures and after care. Chelsea also did a perfect job removing my sutures pain free and explaining the ins and outs of flossing/mouth care too me. You can’t go wrong visiting this private dentistry!

    thumb Luke Edwards
    5/31/2019

    review rating 5  I had a great experience here. This dentist uses a monthly payment subscription that is very convenient for self employed individuals. Ms. Paige is a great dentist and you can tell she loves her job by how she has trained her staff and how sophisticated her practice is.

    thumb Morris M
    11/24/2018

    review rating 5  This is honestly the best dentist I have ever been to. They recommend preventative measures and they are very knowledgeable. They recommend good toothpastes and listerines based on my needs and they tell me where I can improve my dental health. Every time i go the dentist comes and checks over everything to make sure nothing was missed. You honestly won’t be able to find a better dental office In the area. Oh they also frequently have warm home baked goodies if you go for an early morning appointment INDULGE! Best brownies ever.

    thumb clarissa harris
    6/26/2019

    review rating 5  Everyone at the office was fantastic. We have had two tongue tie releases done with Dr. Prather. She, as well as the rest of the staff, explained everything and calmed my nerves. I recommend Dr. Prather to everyone I know who is having any difficulty due to a lip or tongue tie.

    thumb Becca Mothershead
    11/16/2018

    review rating 5  Phenomenal experience- Dr Prather and her staff were very thorough, professional and answered all questions regarding tongue tie procedure for my newborn. Office beautiful and very comfortable and set up for parents with infants. Would recommend to all parents with infant or child with possible lip or tongue tie.

    thumb Stephanie Kaelin
    12/01/2018

    review rating 5  This is honestly the best dentist I have ever been to. They recommend preventative measures and they are very knowledgeable. They recommend good toothpastes and listerines based on my needs and they tell me where I can improve my dental health. Every time i go the dentist comes and checks over everything to make sure nothing was missed. You honestly won’t be able to find a better dental office In the area. Oh they also frequently have warm home baked goodies if you go for an early morning appointment INDULGE! Best brownies ever.

    thumb clarissa harris
    6/26/2019

Questions?

Click the link below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s Get Social!

Menu
?